Monthly Archives: August 2016


Board Members

Prof. Reuben O. Marwanga, PhD The Chairman, National Innovation Agency View Profile Prof Reuben O. Marwanga is currently the chair of the Kenya National Innovation Agency Board. Prof Marwanga becomes the first board chairman in the state agency responsible for coordination, promotion and regulation of the National Innovation Ecosystem. He chairs [...]

By | August 18th, 2016|The Board|Comments Off on Board Members

Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress. This is your first post. Edit or delete it, then start writing!

By | August 17th, 2016|Uncategorized|Comments Off on Hello world!