Board Members

Prof. Reuben O. Marwanga, PhD The Chairman, National Innovation Agency View Profile Prof Reuben O. Marwanga is currently the chair of the Kenya National Innovation Agency Board. Prof Marwanga becomes the first board chairman in the state agency responsible for coordination, promotion and regulation of the National Innovation Ecosystem. He chairs [...]