Our Governance Team

The KeNIA board consists of members who work comprehensively with the CEO towards achieving KeNIA's objectives.

Prof. Tom Migun Ogada

Chair of the Board

Dr. Robert Kipkirui Mutai

Board Member

Sheena Raikundalia

Board Member

Dr. Robert Karanja

Board Member

Prof. Collins Odote Oloo

Board Member
Walter Oyawa

Prof. Walter Oyawa

Board Member
Dickson Andala

Prof. Dickson Andala

Board Member
Jacob Njagih

Mr. Jacob Njagih

Representative - PS, State Department of University Education and Research

Dr. Tonny K. Omwansa

Secretary to the Board